Delete Order Button

The Delete Order Button allows you to delete an existing order that has been saved with a permanent order number.  The Delete Order Button should not be used to delete an order that has not been saved yet.  If you wish to cancel a new order that has not yet been saved, you may do so by escaping out of the Order Entry program which will clear out the temporary order lines for the order being created.

More:

Order Entry Item Panel