Delete Button

The Delete Button (located on the Cove Standard Toolbar) or the Delete Key, can be used to remove the selected or highlighted record which removes the customer from the selected Buying Group.  When the delete option is selected,  the Customer Buying Groups program displays a prompt asking you to confirm that you wish to delete the record.  At this point, you may press the OK Button that is displayed in the prompt object to confirm the deletion, or you may press the No Button that is displayed in the prompt object to return to the program without deleting the record.  Once you have deleted a customer from a buying group, the information in the Main section of the program is refreshed to show the updated information.

More:

Displaying the Buying Groups the Customer belongs to