Delete Delete AP Distribution Line

The Delete Option allows you to delete one or more AP Distribution Lines from the invoice being processed.  As each line is deleted, the Balance field in the AP Invoice Entry program is updated to show the amount of the invoice that still needs to be distributed.

Once an AP Distribution Line has been created, and before the invoice is saved, you may delete an AP Distribution Line by selecting first selecting the line and then pressing the Delete Button or the Delete Key.

More:

Tag Receipts Button